Directorate of CharitéCenter 14

The Charité Center 14 for Tumor Medicine has a Medical Administration, Business/Sales Administration and a Nursing Administration. Here you can find the contacts.

Facilities of Charité Center 14

The Charité Center 14 for Tumor Medicine comprises five clinics and two institutes on three campuses: Campus Benjamin Franklin, Campus Mitte and Campus Virchow-Klinikum.

The two formerly associated clinics, the Department of Surgery and Surgical Oncology (Campus Berlin Buch) and the Medical Department, Division of Hematology, Oncology and Tumor Immunology (Campus Berlin Buch), now belong to the Experimental and Clinical Research Center (ECRC)), a translational clinical research center, which has been jointly operated since the beginning of 2007 by the Charité and the Max-Delbrück Center for Molecular Medicine on Campus Berlin Buch.