Meta menu:

From here, you can access the Emergencies page, Contact Us page, Accessibility Settings, Language Selection, and Search page.

Open Menu

Results 1 to 6 from 73

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Klaus M. Beier

Director Institute of Sexology and Sexual Medicine

CCM: Campus Charité Mitte

Prof. Dr. Felix Berger

Medical Director Department of Paediatry, Divison of Cardiology

CVK: Campus Virchow-Klinikum

Prof. Dr. Jens-Uwe Blohmer

Director Department of Gynaecology incl. Breast Center (CCM) and Department of Gynecology (CBF)

CCM: Campus Charité Mitte

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Ulrike Blume-Peytavi

Deputy head of Department of Dermatology, Venerology and Allergology

CCM: Campus Charité Mitte

PD Dr. med. Christian Bojarski

CBF: Campus Benjamin Franklin

Photo: Charité / Farr
Prof. Dr. Winfried Brenner

Medical Director Department of Nuclear Medicine

CCM: Campus Charité Mitte

Results 1 to 6 from 73