Ear & Brain Seminar*
Berlin and Potsdam
 - - Hearing and vestibular research  - -

     *Lehrveranstaltung 02 356 FS, FU Berlin

  • Contact: Prof. Dr. Arne Ernst, FAX +49 (0)30 5681 2903
                  Priv.-Doz. Dr. Alfred H. Gitter,
  • Please bookmark: www.charite.de/klinphysio/ear
     
  • Location 1:  Universitätsklinikum Benjamin Franklin, Hindenburgdamm 30, 12200 Berlin (Steglitz), elevator 17 or 18, 5th floor, Inst. of Clinical Physiology, Room 5740
    Subway (U-Bahn "U9") or local train (S-Bahn "S1") to "Rathaus Steglitz", then Bus line 283, bus stop "Klinikum", Street Map
     
  • Location 2:  Restaurant Hundekehle (Landhaus Dahlem), back room, Hundekehlestr. 33, 14199 Berlin (Schmargendorf), phone 823 4858
    Bus stop Roseneck or S-Bhf. Hohenzollerndamm
Next meeting:
Wednesday July 03, 2002, 18:00 s.t.

Peter Florian

Institut für Klinsiche Physiologie, UKBF der FU Berlin

"Tight junctions in der Cochlea"

Location 1: UKBF, Institut für Klinische Physiologie


Past meetings:
>>> Archive <<<

Members

Prof. Dr. med. Arneborg Ernst
HNO-Klinik
Unfallkrankenhaus Berlin
Voice: +49 30 5681 2901
Fax: +49 30 5681 2903
Ernst.ORL.UKBerlin@t-online.de
Prof. Dr. phil. nat. Alfred H. Gitter
Bereich Biophysik u. Bioinformatik (Raum 02.01.05)
Fachbereich Medizintechnik
Fachhochschule Jena
Carl-Zeiss-Promenade
07745 Jena
Voice: +49 (0)3641 205-665
Fax: +49 (0)3641 205-601
alfred.gitter@fh-jena.de
Prof. Dr. med. Manfred Gross
Klinik und Poliklinik für Audiologie und Phoniatrie
UKBF, FU Berlin
Voice: +49 30 8445  6812
Fax: +49 30 8445 6855
phoniatrie@ukbf.fu-berlin.de
Dr. med. Kai Helling
HNO-Klinik und -Poliklinik
UKBF, FU Berlin
Voice: +49 30 8445 2440
Fax +49 30 8445 4460
kai.helling@medizin.fu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. med. Hans Scherer
HNO-Klinik und -Poliklinik
UKBF, FU Berlin
Voice: +49 30 8445 2431
Fax +49 30 8445 4460
scherer@medizin.fu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Marianne Vater
Institut für Biochemie und Biologie
Universität Potsdam
Voice: +49 331 977 4893
Fax: +49 331 977 4861
vater@rz.uni-potsdam.de
Peter Florian
Institut für Klinische Physiologie
UKBF, FU Berlin
Voice: +49 30 8445 4608
Fax: +49 30 8445 4239
pflorian@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Ingo Scheffler
Institut für Biochemie und Biologie
Universität Potsdam
Voice: +49 331 977 4883
Fax: +49 331 977 4861
ischeff@rz.uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Dietmar Basta
HNO-Klinik
Unfallkrankenhaus Berlin
Voice: +49 30 5681 3104
Fax: +49 30 5681 2903
dietmar.basta@ukb.de
If interested in joining the seminar, please give your address to Alfred H. Gitter

Links