Freie Universität Berlin
Charité University Medicine Berlin
Humboldt University Berlin
Max-Delbrück-Center for Molecular Medicine, Berlin-Buch

GRK 1123:

Cellular Mechanisms of Learning and Memory Consolidation
in the Hippocampal Formation

| Home

| News

| Research

| Study Program

| Events

| Faculty

| Students

| Links

This Research Training Group is funded by the German Research Council DFG



Imprint & Disclaimer

Please click here to get all useful information on degree possibilities within our graduate school GRK 1123 as well as the detailed study program.

 

Current Scholarship-Holders:

Marlene Anderson
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Uwe Heinemann
phone: +49 (0)30 450-xxx
lulieanderson@googlemail.com


more about Marlene...

Rebecca Böhme
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Joachim Behr
Co-Tutors: Dr. med. Florian Schlagenhauf und Prof. Dr. John Dylan Haynes

rebecca.boehme@charite.de


more about Rebecca...

Chia-Ling Chang
tutor: Prof. Dr. Christian Rosenmund
mailto: chia-ling.chang@charite.de

more about Chia-Ling...

Eleonora Franzoni
Tutor: Dr. Gregory Wulczyn
phone: +49 (0)30 450-
eleonora.franzoni@charite.de


more about Eleonora...

Sabine Grosser
Tutor: PD Dr. Joachim Behr
phone: +49 (0)30
allesistrelativ@web.de


more about Sabine...

Zin-Juan Klaft
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Uwe Heinemann
phone: +49 (0)30 450-528122
zin-juan.klaft@charite.de


more about Zin-Juan...

Yangfan Peng
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Jörg Geiger
phone: +49 (0)30 450-528152
yangfan.peng@charite.de


more about Yangfan...

Eric Reifenstein
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Richard Kempter
phone: +49 (0)30 2093 8408
e.reifenstein@googlemail.com


more about Eric ...

Sascha Seibert
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Gudrun Ahnert-Hilger
phone: +49 (0)30 450-528327
sascha.seibert@charite.de


more about Sascha ...

Vanessa Stempel
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Dietmar Schmitz
phone: +49 (0)30 450-XXXX
vanessa.stempel@charite.de


more about Vanessa ...

Vera Wuntke
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Jörg Geiger
phone: +49 (0)30 450-xxxxxx
vera.wuntke@charite.de


more about Vera...

Associated Members:

Jens Baron
tutor: Prof. Dr. Gudrun Ahnert-Hilger
mailto: jens.baron@charite.de

more about Jens...

Jelena Bacetic
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Volker Haucke
phone: +49 (0)30 83856932
jbacetic@chemie.fu-berlin.de


more about Jelena...

Gürsel Caliskan
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Uwe Heinemann
phone: +49 (0)30 450-528152
guersel.caliskan@charite.de


more about Gürsel...

Dorothea Deuschel
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Thomas Jentsch / MDC
phone: +49 (0)30 9406-2966
dorothea.deuschel@charite.de


more about Dorothea...

David Gruber
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Uwe Heinemann
phone: +49 (0)30 450-xxx
david.gruber@charite.de


more about David...

Jakob Gutzmann
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Dietmar Kuhl
phone: +49 (0)30 838-56974
jakob.gutzmann@gmail.com


more about Jakob...

Julia Jordan
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Christian Rosenmund/ MDC
phone: +49 (0)30 450-xxx
julia.jordan@charite.de


more about Julia...

Elena Knoche
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Stephan Sigrist
phone: +49 (0)30 450-xxxx
elena.knoche@charite.de


more about Elena...

Filip Liebsch
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Gerd Multhaup
filip.liebsch@mail.mcgill.ca


more about Filip...

Kristina Lippmann
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Uwe Heinemann
phone: +49 (0)30 450-xxxx
kristina.lippmann@gmail.com


more about Kristina...

Magnus Mayer
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Gerd Multhaup/ MDC
phone: +49 (0)30 838-55916
m.mayer@biochemie.fu-berlin.de


more about Magnus...

Matthias Wawra
Tutor: PD Dr. med. Joachim Behr
phone: +49 (0)30
matthias.wawra@charite.de


more about Matthias...

Stephanie Wegener
Tutor: Prof. Dr. med. Dietmar Schmitz
phone: +49 (0)30 450-639 063
stephanie.wegener@charite.de


more about Stephanie...

Johannes Zimmermann
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Christian Rosenmund
phone: +49 (0)30 450-639094
johannes.zimmermann@charite.de


more about Johannes...

Former Members of GRK 1123 :

Terence Afube
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Gudrun Ahnert-Hilger
phone: +49 (0)30 450-528428
afubeterence@yahoo.co.uk


more about Terence...

Christian Barucker
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Gerd Multhaup
phone: +49 (0)30 838-52906
christian.barucker@gmx.de


more about Christian...

Prateep Sanker Beed
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Dietmar Schmitz
phone: +49 (0)30 450-528xxx
pbeed@yahoo.com


more about Prateep...

Christian Blex
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Gudrun Ahnert-Hilger
christian.blex@charite.de

more about Christian...

Anne Boehlen
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Uwe Heinemann
anne.boehlen@charite.de

more about Anne...

Katharina Boeck
Tutor: PD Dr. Karl-Heinz Braunewell
phone: +49 (0)30 450-528xxx
katharina.boeck@charite.de


more about Katharina...

Nadine Buck
former tutor: PD Dr. Achim Behr
na.buck@web.de



Elisa Cuevas
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Robert Nitsch
phone: +49 (0)30 450-528459
e-cuegar@hotmail.com


more about Elisa...

Mahesh Darna
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Gudrun Ahnert-Hilger
phone: +49 (0)30 450-528428
mahesh.darna@charite.de


more about Mahesh...

Jochen Decker
Tutor: PD Dr. Karl-Heinz Braunewell
phone: +49 (0)30 450-528358
jochen.decker@charite.de


more about Jochen...

Silvia Fano
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Uwe Heinemann
phone: +49 (0)30 450-528209
silvia.fano@charite.de


more about Silvia...

Anja Harmeier
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Gerd Multhaup
phone: +49 (0)30 838-53333
harmeier@chemie.fu-berlin.de


more about Anja...

Volker Horvat
Tutor: PD Dr. Gerd Kempermann
phone: +49 (0)30 9406-3271
volker.horvat@mdc-berlin.de


more about Volker...

Alexandra Kunert
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Uwe Heinemann
phone: +49 (0)30 450-528xxx
alexandrakunert@web.de


more about Alexandra...

Agustin Liotta
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Uwe Heinemann
phone: +49 (0)30 450-xxxxxx
agustinliotta@hotmail.com


more about Agustin...

Tilman Lüdert
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Uwe Heinemann
tilman.luedert@charite.de

more about Tilman...

Xiaosong Mao
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Dietmar Kuhl
phone: +49 (0)30 838-56973
maoxiaosong@web.de


more about Xiaosong...

Sebastián Mirochnic
Tutor: PD Dr. Gerd Kempermann
phone: +49 (0)30 
smirochnic@gmail.com


more about Sebastián...

Ludger Näkel
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Uwe Heinemann
phone: +49 (0)30 450-528138
lucky4you@gmx.de


more about Ludger...

Arndt Pechstein
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Volker Haucke
phone: +49 (0)30 838-56931
arndtp@chemie.fu-berlin.de


more about Arndt...

Johannes-Paul Richter
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Uwe Heinemann
phone: +49 (0)30
jprlxxx@web.de


more about Johannes-Paul...

Jessica Rosenberg
former tutor: Prof. Dr. Uwe Heinemann
mailto: jessica.rosenberg@charite.de

more about Jessica...

Benjamin Rost
tutor: Prof. Dr. Dietmar Schmitz
mailto: benjamin.rost@charite.de

more about Benjamin...

Agnieszka Rybak
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Robert Nitsch
phone: +49 (0)30 450-528278
ines_r@wp.pl


more about Agnieszka...

Robert Schmidt
tutor: Dr. Richard Kempter
mailto: r.schmidt@biologie.hu-berlin.de

more about Robert...

Oded Shor
Tutor: PD Dr. Achim Behr
phone: +49 (0)30 450-528209
shor.oded@gmail.com


more about Oded...

Anna Soriguera Farrés
Tutor: Dr. Anja Bräuer
mailto: anna.soriguera@charite.de

more about Anna...

Junko Toraiwa
tutor: Dr. F. Gregory Wulczyn
mailto: juntora@gmail.com

more about Junko...

Thorsten Trimbuch
tutor: Prof. Dr. Dietmar Schmitz
mailto: thorsten.trimbuch@charite.de

more about Thorsten...

Benjamin Wagner
Tutor: PD Dr. med. Joachim Behr
phone: +49 (0)30 450-xxxxxx
benjamin.wagner@charite.de


more about Benny...

Anna Wojtowicz
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Uwe Heinemann
anna-wojtowicz@wp.pl

more about Anna...

Wassim Altarche Xifró
Tutor: PD Dr. Karl-Heinz Braunewell
phone: +49 (0)30 450-528358
wax5@hotmail.com


more about Wassim...

Johannes-Friedrich Zander
Tutor: Prof. Dr. Gudrun Ahnert-Hilger
phone: +49 (0)30 450-528327
johannes-friedrich.zander@charite.de


more about Johannes-Friedrich...

Congjian Zhao
Tutor: PD Dr. Karl-Heinz Braunewell
phone: +49 (0)30 450-528358
congjian.zhao@charite.de


more about Congjian...